Als Pensionskasse bieten wir Ihnen moderne Tools an

Services

As a modern pension fund, we offer a wide range of modern tools to facilitate communication and interaction for and with our customers

Versicherten_App_Welt.jpg

UWP app for insured members

The modern UWP app is available immediately for iOS and for Android from autumn 2017 and works on smartphones and tablets.

UWP has developed a user-friendly, comprehensive and innovative app for its insured members that is connected at all times to the live administrative systems of UWP. This enables insured members to access their personal pension data, carry out simulations and seek answers to pension issues at any time and location. The specialists at UWP will naturally remain available to assist with questions.

The modern mobile app is available for iOS and Android (from autumn 2017) and works on smartphones and tablets.

UWP app support

 

appstore@2x.pngplaystore@2x.png

Company portal solution

UWP has developed a user-friendly, comprehensive and innovative web portal solution for its affiliated employers that is connected at all times to the live administrative systems of UWP. The HR and/or finance department of the affiliated company can use this to process practically all pension fund transactions independently. The company portal solution is currently undergoing testing by various UWP affiliations. It will be available to all UWP affiliations from 1 January 2018.

Company portal support

Schnittstelle.jpg

Interfaces to systems of UWP customers

UWP offers its customers interfaces to their payroll systems so that updates no longer need to be processed manually. Corresponding interface scripts exist for all common payroll systems. If you have a corresponding volume of updates and would like an interface to UWP, please contact the administration office.

 

Contact form

Additional services

UWP supports its customers with additional services. These include the rehab helpdesk (043 268 27 77) of our reinsurer, PKRück, for employers with questions concerning cases of incapacity to work within their company. UWP also offers a programme of training courses each year for the members of the pension fund committees of the affiliations. These are intended to equip the pension fund committee members to meet the challenges of their office.

Login

Als Pensionskasse bieten wir Ihnen moderne Tools an

Services

Als moderne Pensionskasse bieten wir eine Vielzahl moderner Tools, welche die Kommunikation und Interaktion für und mit unseren Kunden vereinfacht

BERAG_iPAd.png

UWP App für Versicherte

Die moderne UWP App ist für iOS ab sofort und für Android ab Herbst 2017 erhältlich und funktioniert auf Smartphones und Tablets.

Die UWP hat für ihre Versicherten eine benutzerfreundliche, umfangreiche und innovative App entwickelt, welche jederzeit live mit den Verwaltungssystemen der UWP verbunden ist. Die Versicherten können so jederzeit und überall auf Ihre persönlichen Vorsorgedaten zugreifen, Simulationen durchführen und sich Vorsorgefragen beantworten lassen. Die Spezialisten der UWP stehen bei Fragen natürlich weiter zur Verfügung.

Die moderne Mobile App ist für iOS und Android (ab Herbst 2017) erhätlich und funktioniert auf einem Smartphone oder Tablet.

Support UWP App

 

appstore@2x.png

iMac Retina Display.png

Firmenportal Lösung

Die UWP hat für ihre angeschlossenen Arbeitgeber eine benutzerfreundliche, umfangreiche und innovative Webportal-Lösung entwickelt, welche jederzeit live mit den Verwaltungssystemen der UWP verbunden ist. Die Personal- und/oder Finanzabteilung der angeschlossenen Firma kann damit praktisch alle Pensionskassengeschäfte selbständig abwickeln. Die Firmenportallösung wird zurzeit von verschiedenen UWP-Anschlüssen im Testbetrieb geprüft. Sie wird ab 01.01.2018 allen UWP-Anschlüssen zur Verfügung stehen.

Support Firmenportal

Schnittstelle.jpg

Schnittstellen zu Systemen der UWP-Kunden

Die UWP bietet ihren Kunden Schnittstellen zu deren Lohnsystemen an, damit Mutationen nicht mehr manuell verarbeitet werden müssen. Für alle gängigen Lohnsysteme existieren entsprechende Schnittstellenskripts. Falls Sie über ein entsprechendes Mutationsvolumen verfügen und eine Schnittstelle zur UWP wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Geschäftsstelle.

 

Kontaktformular

Weitere Services

Die UWP unterstützt ihre Kunden mit weiteren Services. Dazu zählen die Hotline RehaTel (043 268 27 77 ) unseres Rückversicherers, der PKRück für Arbeitgeber, wenn sie fragen zu Arbeitsunfähigkeitsfällen im Betrieb haben. Weiter offeriert die UWP jedes Jahr ein Schulungsangebot für die Mitglieder der Vorsorgekommissionen der Anschlüsse. Damit sollen die Vorsorgekommissionsmitglieder für die Herausforderungen in ihrem Amt gerüstet werden.

Anmelden